220-3025 Lougheed Hwy Coquitlam, BC V3B 6S2
LOCAL: (604) 941-9992
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooming Buds Florist
Local Coquitlam, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Rebecca W

State/Province:BC

Thank you for creating a beautiful arrangement for my mom's birthday! You exceeded my expectations
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Andrew N

State/Province:BC

I was nervous ordering flowers online as you never know what the recipient will receive, but I was so pleased when my parents sent me a photo of the bouquet that was delivered. They were above my expectations. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Mireille D

State/Province:BC

Beautiful Buked of flowers
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Ruth A

State/Province:BC

Quick and excellent service
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Norma B

State/Province:BC

I love the beautiful arrangement given to me on Mother's Day. The roses were so unique with the painted markings - I have never sen that before. It looks so fresh still. Unique and spectacular!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Mickey N

State/Province:BC

Lovely arrangement as always.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Colleen W

State/Province:BC

A lovely surprise for Mother's Day - beautiful colours!
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Judith C

State/Province:BC

Ordering and delivery was very efficient. Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2022
Name: Dene S

State/Province:BC

beautiful bouquet
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Krystal C

State/Province:BC

Friendly service, beautiful flowers. Always a pleasure!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Sharon L

State/Province:BC

I was very satisfied with these arrangements the last Friday we ordered 2 more with yellow roses and we were very dissapointed
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Sharon L

State/Province:BC

The 2 arrangements I ordered for twins were almost identical and both of them were very please with them. The arrangements that were delivered exceeded my expectations and nicer than the photo I choose from
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Christopher B

State/Province:BC

The flowers were very fresh and very generous in quantity! My girlfriend loved them :)
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Carol E

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers, excellent delivery service
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Clarissa J

State/Province:BC

I have found the plumbing buds in Coquitlam has always been fantastic. Their flowers are the freshest. The cut flowers last a very long time. The staff pastor always get my flowers from the shop
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Esther M

State/Province:BC

My mother loved the floral arrangement she received. She said it was beautiful. Delivered on the day that was specified. Will definitely order from Blooming Bubs again.
Date: Feb 06, 2022
Name: Marilyn P

State/Province:BC

wonderful arrangment..she loved them...on time
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Wendy R

State/Province:BC

My friend said the arrangement was the most beautiful they'd ever received. It lasted for many days.
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: MICHAEL P

State/Province:BC

great flowers,great service
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: Betty D

State/Province:BC

Best floral arrangement I’ve ever received!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Marilyn P

State/Province:BC

please don't call,you gave away the element of surprise
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Stephen M

State/Province:BC

p
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Annette W

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flower arrangement, as always
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Christine L

State/Province:BC

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: joanne c

State/Province:BC

You guys are the best. Freshest flowers and always beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Simone A

State/Province:SK

My mum absolutely loved the beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use Blooming Buds for future orders
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Kathy A

State/Province:BC

Delivered on time as requested. Great communication. Would be nice to receive a photo of the arrangement as it was a gift to someone.
Date: Dec 05, 2021
Name: Gordon H

State/Province:BC

Arrangement was well received and beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2021
Name: Jade C

State/Province:BC

Best freshest flowers, best service. Love this place.
Date: Nov 24, 2021
Name: Sharon C

State/Province:BC

Beautiful!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Corinne B

State/Province:BC

A beautiful bouquet delivered on time! Great service.
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Currie L

State/Province:BC

Very pleased with the arrangements they were beautiful
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Jennifer T

State/Province:BC

Flowers were beautifully arranged! Variety and quality of flowers were very nice.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Doris T

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangements and delivered on the date needed. Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: G M

State/Province:BC

Amazing arrangement. Exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Cathy K

State/Province:BC

Asked for a custom bouquet with certain colours and they delivered beautifully! Thank you!
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name: John P

State/Province:BC

Easy to order and they LOVED the flowers. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Allan C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers were delivered just as pictured on line, thanks
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Lynn M

State/Province:BC

excellent service and wonderful selection
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name: Julia P

State/Province:ON

Thank you